Web Content Display Web Content Display

 


 

Notice for Clients of i-Web Stock Trading Service and Mobile Securities Service 2016/12/01

 

 

 The i-Web Stock Trading Service ("i-Web") and the Mobile Securities Service ("MSS") are provided by Chong Hing Securities Limited ("the Company")for the customers to perform securities trading and self-checking of their own accounts.  Before adopting i-Web or MSS ("the System"), you must carefully read and fully understand, realize and accept the following practices and arrangements.

Commission Charge:
For all orders placed via the MSS, the brokerage is 0.15% (Min. HK$60 for general securities or RMB¥60 for RMB-Denominated Securities) only. On the other hand, for all orders placed via the i-Web, the brokerage is 0.18% (Min. HK$80 for general securities or RMB¥60 for RMB-Denominated Securities). The special offer of the brokerages apply only if an order is placed and modified (if applicable) via the same channel (i.e. either the i-Web or the MSS respectively) solely. Buy orders or sell orders for single securities will be combined into a contract according to the channel through which they are placed. Buy orders or sell orders for single securities placed via different channels will be separated into different contracts with independent cost charging. For all orders placed by phone, the brokerage is calculated on 0.25% (Min. HK$80 for general securities or RMB¥60 for RMB-Denominated Securities) basis
.

If a customer calls the Company by phone to modify a buy order or sell order which is originally placed via either the i-Web or the MSS, the modified portion of the original order will be deemed as a new order placed by phone and grouped to the contract with other buy orders / sell orders (if any) placed by phone on the same day and the brokerage thereon will be calculated on 0.25% (Min. HK$80 for general securities or RMB¥60 for RMB-Denominated Securities) basis.

On the other hand, if a customer modifies an order which is originally placed by phone via either the i-Web or the MSS, the order will still be deemed as placed by phone and the brokerage will still be calculated on 0.25% (Min. HK$80 for general securities or RMB¥60 for RMB-Denominated Securities) basis. To enjoy the lower brokerage of the i-Web or the MSS, customers should cancel the order and place a new order by either the i-Web or the MSS respectively.

For details of other charges, please refer to our updatedService Charge Schedule.

i-web Trading Limit per order : HK$3,000,000 .

Special Commission Charges for RMB denominated Securities Transactions

During the special promotion period, the commission charge for RMB denominated securities transaction is just 0.125% of the transaction amount with minimum charge of RMB¥60 only.


Important Notice for Purchase of Listed Bonds


1.
The execution prices of the bonds traded via The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Stock Exchange) do not include "accrued interest"(if any). According to the prevailing market practice, the bond-buyer has to pay to the seller on the T+2 settlement day the "accrued interest", which is calculated and provided by the Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited.
2. The brokerage commission for trading listed bonds is 0.1 % of the transaction amount, minimum HK$80.
3.

The Custody Fee for listed bonds is payable every calendar month. Besides, a HK$50 Auto Convert/Redeem charge will also be charged when the bond is being redeemed or converted automatically.

N.B.: The Custody Fees for listed bonds and other Non-foreign Securities (e.g. equity shares, derivative warrants and callable bull/bear contracts, etc.) are separately calculated and charged, according to the respective items in our Service Charges Schedule.

4. For more details on the service charges of each kind of services, please refer to our Service Charges Schedule.

Important Notice for Client Trading in SSE and SZSE Securities:
The Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect or the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect (together "Stock Connect") is a securities trading and clearing links program developed by the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("SEHK"), the Shanghai Stock Exchange ("SSE"), Shenzhen Stock Exchange ("SZSE"), Hong Kong Securities Clearing Limited and China Securities Depository and Clearing Corporation Limited for the establishment of mutual market access between Hong Kong and Shanghai/ Shenzhen.  For clients who want to invest those securities listed and traded on SSE/ SZSE which may be traded by Hong Kong and overseas investors under the Stock Connect ("SSE/SZSE Securities"), are obliged to realize all relevant market practices such as the trading and settlement procedures, the related custodian charges, service fees, various levies and taxation and the trading rules and regulations.  For more details, please refer to the official website of Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited ("HKEx") (www.hkex.com.hk/chinaconnect).  If necessary, clients should seek consultation from independent legal professionals.  Clients should read ourImportant Notice for Clients - Securities Account & Other Services before investing in any SSE/SZSE Securities via the Company.

 

The Snapshot i-Web Real Time Quote Service

 

Securities list on SEHK

SSE/SZSE Securities

Per snopshot real time quote

 

HK$0.15 (No Max Charge Applied))

RMB0.15 (No Max Charge Applied)

Remark:

a.           Customers can check the quantities of the consumed Snapshot Real Time Quote for the current calendar month after logging in. The monthly usage and the fee of the real time quote service for each securities account is conclusively based on the records of the Company. The action of adopting such service means that the customer agrees and accepts such arrangement.

b.           The definition and fee charging practice of "Real Time Quote" are the same as defined by HKEx、SSE and SZSE, including in the "Trading" page or "Watch" page with no maximum charges limited.  For example, if 9 stocks are set in the "Watch" page, 9 real time quotes will be updated and counted at the same time for every enquiry. The same principle applies for the cases with different number of stocks in the "Watch" page.

c.            The handling fee of issuing a detailed report about the real time quote usage for a securities account in a calendar month is HK$200.

Special offers

a.       For every securities account adopting the System 80 free real time quotes will be first given in each calendar month.

b.       An extra 100 FREE real time quotes will also be granted for every HK$10,000 monthly turnover.

a.       For every securities account adopting the System 100 free real time quotes of SSE or SZSE Securities totally will be granted in each calendar month.

b.      An extra 50 FREE real time quotes of SSE or SZSE Securities will also be granted for every RMB¥50,000 turnover monthly.

Remarks:

1.) All free Snapshot Real Time Quotes granted are valid only for the same calendar month in which the securities transactions are executed. All free real time quotes accumulated in a calendar month will expire after that calendar month.

2.) Real Time Quote Service of SSE/SZSE Securities is only for clients who are entitled to trading in listed Renminbi-denominated Securities (SSE/SZSE Securities included).

 

HSI & HSIF Real Time Quote Service
1. Basic Monthly FeeHK$65 per calendar month.
2. Rebate Scheme: For a securities account subscribing this service, if the total commission charged for transactions executed via the System in a calendar month is equal to or more than HK$500, the monthly fee of this services for the same calendar month will be fully rebated.
3. This additional service requires separate application.
 

HSI Real Time Quote Service
1. Basic Monthly FeeHK$25 per calendar month.
2. Rebate Scheme: For a securities account subscribing this service, if the total commission charged for transactions executed via the System in a calendar month is equal to or more than HK$200, the monthly fee of this services for the same calendar month will be fully rebated.
3. This additional service requires separate application.


The Automatic Refreshing i-Web Streaming Quotation Service (non applicable for SSE/SZSE Securities)
1. Basic Monthly FeeHK$398 per calendar month.
2. The Monthly Fee Rebate Scheme: In each calendar month, if customers execute securities transactions via the System with total commission fees in one single securities account accumulated up to:
a. HK$500, then that account will receive a rebate of HK$100 for that calendar month;
b. HK$1,000, then that account will receive a rebate of HK$200 for that calendar month;
c. HK$1,500 or above, then that account will receive a rebate of HK$398 for that calendar month.

Remarks: The rebate is valid only for the same calendar month in which the securities transactions are executed.
3. This streaming quotation service is for the i-Web only. For subscribing this service, customers are
required to submit the "i-investor Browser" application form.

 

Orders Placed during Pre-opening Session (not applicable for SSE/SZSE Securities)
During the period from 9:00.a.m. to 9:15a.m of Pre-opening Session, if a customer wants to place an At-auction Limit Order (ALO) for participating the opening price auction, the customer should select "ALO" as the "Order Type" for his/her order, or he/she may place an At-auction Order (AO) by phone (3768-9111). All At-auction Limit Orders placed after 9:15a.m will be rejected. Orders of other types (e.g. "ELO") placed during Pre-opening Session will be sent to the market only after the securities market opens.

Orders Placing during Closing Auction Session (CAS)
(applicable for securities under the List of CAS Securities only, not applicable for SSE/SZSE Securities):

During the period from16:00 to16:10 (Full Day Trading) or from 12:00 to 12:10 (Half Day Trading, i.e. Eves of Christmas, New Year and Lunar New Year) of CAS, if a customer wants to place an At-auction Limit Order (ALO) for participating the closing price auction, the customer should select "ALO" as the "Order Type" for his/her order. During the No Cancellation Period (i.e. from 16:06 to 16:08(Full Day Trading) or from 12:06 to 12:08 (Half Day Trading)), new ALO can input.  However, the new order must be between the lowest ask & highest bid recorded at the end of Order Input Period (i.e. recorded at 16:06(Full Day Trading) or 12:06 (Half Day Trading)), and no orders can be amended or cancelled.  During the Random Closing Period (i.e. from 16:08 to 16:10 (Full Day Trading) or from 12:08 to 12:10 (Half Day Trading)), the order rules from the No Cancellation period apply and the market closes randomly within two minutes.  For further details, please refer to the website of HKEx (www.hkex.com.hk/eng/market/sec_tradinfra/vcm_cas/vcm_cas.htm).

Housekeeping Period: 
Due to the housekeeping of the trading system during 16:30 - 18:00 on each trading day, orders placed during the day shall be cleared from the "Order Status" page while the filled amount and quantity will not be included by the account position and stock holding until the process completed.


Rights of the Company and Your Obligations:
After inputting your orders, you are obliged to check the actual statuses of those orders on the Order Status Page. The word "pending" displayed in the status column means the order is still waiting for the feedback signal from the AMS trading system of the SEHK. The "rejected" status means the order has already been rejected by the AMS trading system and you are required to input the order again.

At any time after receiving your purchase orders, the Company has the absolute right, but not an obligation, to hold the full or partial or none of transaction amount with the related transaction fees ("total transaction amount") in your designated settlement account maintained with Chong Hing Bank Limited ("settlement bank account"). Please note that you are still solely responsible to perform your own personal financial management with your settlement bank account and none of any party should depend on or take reference to the fund holding action of the Company while performing his/her own financial management. Under all circumstances, the Company has the absolute right to or not to hold fund for any one of your securities purchases.

The Company reserves the absolute right to reject orders from the client even though the securities account has sufficient funding or shares on hand. All clients are fully obliged to settle all filled transactions once they place the orders. Any unsettled transaction by the designated settlement days will be handled under the Company's policy. Clients should bear all cost, damage and responsibility (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) arising from any unsettled transaction

.


Disclaimer: Chong Hing Securities Limited is the wholly-owned subsidiary of Chong Hing Bank Limited and an exchange participant of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the SFC Central Entity Number of the Company is AAA806.

HKEx and/or its subsidiaries ("Hong Kong Exchange") and the Company endeavour to keep the information accurate and reliable, but all on-line trading services including the System involve lots of portions or parts which are actually out of the control of Hong Kong Exchange and the Company.  Therefore, Hong Kong Exchange and the Company does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy and/or reliability of any kind of information and the performance of the System and accept no liability, whether in tort or contract or otherwise, for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies or omissions and/or related with any securities transactions or instructions. Transactions or communications via the System may be subject to the risks including but without limitation to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and/or incorrect data transmission due to various reasons, losses or damages due to any system errors or malfunctions in communication facilities as well as the risks that your login password and/or information transmission may be read, lost or stolen and used by third parties without valid authorization (the "Network Risk").  The Company shall not be liable for any loss and/or damage arising out of the Network Risk whether in tort or contract or otherwise.

Customers should fully understand and accept all risks involved before logging in or using the System. For their own benefits, customers are suggested to change their passwords via the System on a regular basis, for example, at every 20 or 30 days.

 

The Company has the absolute explanation right of this Notice.  Should you have any question about it, please contact us to clarify before adopting the System or pressing the "Agree" button below.  For enquiry, please call 3768-9818.

 

Your act of pressing the "Agree" button below means you acknowledge and accept all the practices and arrangements mentioned above and read our Notices before and want to enter the trading login page.  Should you think there is a better alternative way more suitable to trade, please feel free to press the "Disagree" button to leave the System.

网页内容展示 网页内容展示

 


 

创兴网及创兴流动网络证券服务客户须知 (2016/12/01)

 

 

创兴证券有限公司(「本公司」)提供『创兴网』网上证券交易服务(「创兴网」)及『创兴流动网络证券服务』(「流动网络服务」)以方便客户进行证券交易及账户查询。客户在选用创兴网或流动网络服务(「本交易系统」)前须先细阅及接受以下细则

佣金收费细则: 经本公司流动网络服务进行之证券交易,交易佣金为成交总额之0.15%最低HK$60(港币计价证券)/RMB60(人民币计价证券)而经本公司创兴网落盘之佣金收费,则为成交总额之0.18%最低HK$80(港币计价证券)/RMB60(人民币计价证券)。此两项服务之特惠佣金收费只适用于客户透过同一渠道(流动网络服务或创兴网)落盘和改盘(如有)的证券买卖盘。同一证券经相同落盘渠道所发出之买盘/卖盘将会自动合并计算该等买盘/卖盘的交易总额和相关交易费用。经由不同渠道所发出之买盘/卖盘将不会合并计算佣金及其他交易费用。经由证券落盘热线落盘之佣金收费将以成交总额之0.25%最低HK$80(港币计价证券)/RMB60(人民币计价证券)的准则计算。倘客户透过流动网络服务及/或创兴网发出买盘/卖盘后再致电本公司证券落盘热线将该盘作出任何更改,则该买盘/卖盘经落盘热线更改后之部份将会视为经由落盘热线发出之全新指示,并会和客户在当天经由落盘热线所发出同一证券之其他买盘/卖盘合并计算。

倘客户透过流动网络服务更改某一已经由证券落盘热线或创兴网所发出的证券买卖指示,该买卖盘之佣金收费将根据其原先落盘渠道的标准收费计算。因此,倘客户拟享受流动网络服务较低之佣金收费优惠,则须先取消该拟更改之旧盘,并透过流动网络服务发出新的买卖盘指示。其他各项收费详情,敬请参阅本公司的《收费表》

创兴网每项交易指令交易金额上限:HK$ 3,000,000。

人民币计价证券交易之特惠佣金收费

优惠期内,凡经"创兴流动证券服务"或"创兴网"进行之人民币计价证券交易之佣金收费一律为成交金额之0.125%,最低RMB¥60。


购入债券须知:

1. 经香港联合交易所完成之上市债券交易的"成交价"并不包括相关债券的"应计利息(Accrued Interest)"(如有)。根据现行市场运作模式,购入债券客户须于T+2交收日先行支付由香港中央结算有限公司就相关债券交易所提供之"应计利息" 金额予沽售债券之对手方。
2. 债券佣金收费为成交总额之0.1%,最低HK$80。
3. "债券"证券托管费以每历月计算及收取。另当债券进行"自动转换/赎回时",客户须按每项指示另外缴付HK$50之"自动转换 / 赎回费"。

备注: "债券"与"其他一般非境外上市证券"(如: 股票或认股权证、牛熊证等)之证券托管费将按《服务收费表》内相关栏目的描述独立计算及收取。

 
4. 有关各项服务之收费详情,敬请参阅本公司之《服务收费表》。

「沪股通」、「深股通」股票买卖要点:
拟透过「沪港通」、「深港通」(即香港联合交易所有限公司(「联交所」)、上海证券交易所(「上交所」)、深圳证券交易所(「深交所」)、及中国结算建立的香港与上海及深圳三地证券市场交易及结算互联互通机制。)买卖于上交所/深交所上市之指定A股股份(「沪股通」、「深股通」股票)的投资者,有责任须先自行了解「沪股通」、「深股通」股票交易、交收及存管相关之各项收费、税项和各项规则及法规。详情可参考香港交易及结算所有限公司(「港交所」)「中国证券市场网页」专页(www.hkex.com.hk/chinaconnect)。如有需要,客户应于投资前先咨询独立的法律顾问。客户于投资「沪股通」、「深股通」股票前亦应先行细阅本公司《客户须知 - 证券账户及各项服务》

 

 

《创兴网》点击式「即时报价」收费及优惠详情:

 

本地上市证券

「沪股通」/「深股通」股票

每个收费

 

HK$0.15 (不设最高收费)

RMB0.15 (不设最高收费)

备注:

a.       客户可于登入账户后查核当月之报价使用量。有关各账户每历月已使用的「实时报价」数量及其相关收费,均以本公司纪录为最终依据。客户使用该服务便表示同意及接受上述计算「实时报价」数量及收费的安排。

b.      「实时报价」的定义和收费模式乃参照港交所或上交所或深交所之准则厘订,并包括交易版面、投资组合监察版面等各版面的证券报价和不设收费上限。如客户在投资组合监察版面默认9只证券,每更新一次便会以9个报价计,如此类推,客户敬请留意

c.    就客户索取其账户某历月的详尽「实时报价」用量纪录报告之要求,本公司将按每份每历月之报告收取HK$200的手续费

优惠详情

a.       所有使用本交易系统之客户每历月将获赠80个免费「实时报价」

b.      单一证券账户每历月买卖香港上市证券之成交金额,累积每HK$10,000,将可额外获得100个香港上市证券之免费「实时报价」

a.       所有使用本交易系统之客户每历月将获赠100沪股通」或「深股通」股票免费「实时报价」。

b.      单一证券账户每历月买卖沪股通」或「深股通股票之成交金额,累积每RMB50,000,将可额外获得50沪股通」或「深股通」股票之免费「实时报价」。

注意:

1.) 所有获赠之免费「实时报价」优惠仅供与相关证券交易同一历月单月使用,逾期实时作废,并不可累积至下月或将来使用。

2.) 「沪股通」/「深股通」股票实时报价服务只供合资格参与人民币计价证券(包括沪股通及深股通)交易的客户使用。

       

恒生指数及恒生指数期货』实时报价服务之收费及优惠详情:
1. 收费: 每历月收费HK$65
2. 月费回赠详情:采用此服务之证券账户,在单一历月内,透过本交易系统达成之证券交易的佣金总额达HK$500或以上者,将可获得该历月全数月费回赠
3. 此附加服务需另外申请

恒生指数』实时报价服务之收费及优惠详情:
1. 收费 : 每历月收费HK$25
2. 月费回赠详情:采用此服务之证券账户,在单一历月内,透过本交易系统达成之证券交易的佣金总额达HK$200或以上者,将可获得该历月全数月费回赠
3. 此附加服务需另外申请

《创兴报价网》『串流式』自动更新无限次『实时报价』服务收费及优惠详情 
 (仅适用于香港上市证券的报价) 
1. 收费: 每历月收费HK$398
2. 月费回赠详情: 在单一历月内,客户透过本交易系统达成之证券交易的佣金总额达:
a. HK$500,即可享有 HK$100该月之创兴报价网月费回赠
b. HK$1,000,即可享有 HK$200该月之创兴报价网月费回赠
c. HK$1,500或以上,即可享有该月全数之创兴报价网月费回赠
所有月费回赠优惠仅供相关历月单月使用,不可累积至下月或将来使用。
3.《创兴报价网》仅可于创兴网使用,而采用该服务之客户需额外填《创兴报价网》申请。

港交所「开市前时段」发出本港上市证券的交易指示:
在开市前时段(9:00a.m.至9:15a.m.)中,倘客户拟发出『竞价限价盘(ALO)』以参与开市前的竞价交易,客户便须在发出交易指示前,须于该指示的『盘别』项内选择『(ALO)』方可。所有『竞价盘(AO)』指示必须致电本公司(3768-9111)方可办理。于9:15a.m.后才发出之『竞价限价盘』将会被『拒绝』和不获处理。在此时段发出之其他盘类(如:『增强限价盘(ELO)』)将会于证券市场开市后才送往市场以轮候交易

港交所「收市竞价交易时段」发出本港上市证券的交易指示(只适用于「收市竞价证券名单」内的证券)
在收市竞价交易时段(16:00至16:10 (全日交易)或12:01至12:10(半日交易,即圣诞节、新年及农历新年前夕))中,倘客户拟发出『竞价限价盘(ALO)』以参与收市竞价时段的交易,客户便须在发出交易指示前,于该指示的『盘别』项内选择『(ALO)』方可。16:06–16:08 (全日交易)/12:06–12:08(半日交易)为不可取消时段,于此时段,新输入的竞价限价盘的价格必须在输入买卖盘时段结束时(即16:06(全日交易)/12:06(半日交易))录得的最低沽盘价与最高买盘价范围之内,及所有买卖盘均不可更改或取消。16:08-16:10(全日交易)/12:08–12:10(半日交易)为随机收市时段,此时段的买卖盘规则与不可取消时段一样,而市场会于2 分钟内随机收市。有关证券市场收市竞价交易时段交易机制的详情,请参考港交所专页(www.hkex.com.hk/chi/market/sec_tradinfra/vcm_cas/vcm_cas_c.htm)

数据更新时段: 每个交易日16:30至18:00一般为系统更新时段,当日之交易指令将于『买卖盘状况』页中移除。而账户金额及持股量亦未计当日之买卖数量,直至系统更新时段完结为止

本公司之基本权利及客户之基本责任:阁下透过本交易系统发出任何交易指示后,须于本交易系统之『买卖盘状况』页中自行查阅该交易盘之『交易状况』。所有状况为『等待』之交易盘表示该盘仍正等待联交所交易系统的响应讯号。状况为『拒绝』之交易盘意指该盘已被联交所交易系统『拒绝』,客户须重新输入交易指示

阁下向本公司发出任何买盘指示后,本公司将有权(但并非责任或义务)按公司内部运作的需要于 阁下之指定银行交收账户中,按所落买盘之交易金额和其相关交易费用的总数进行全数留额/部份留额/或全不留额。而 阁下亦须自行处理其他与该银行账户相关的财务安排(例如:其他机构的自动转账付款安排等)。敬请 阁下勿依赖本公司留额之行动来作为任何财务安排之依据。在任何情况下,本公司拥有留额或暂不留额的权利。

阁下透过本交易系统向本公司发出任何证券买卖交易之委托指示,不论 贵户有否足够资金或证券存货,本公司亦有绝对决定权以接受或不接受该委托指示。就 阁下所发出并已完成交易之证券买卖指示, 阁下须承担在其指定交收日内完成交收手续之全部责任。所有未能于指定交收日完成交收手续之证券交易,本公司将按现时适用之程序处理。而 阁下亦须承担由此所衍生之任何财务损失、费用或任何法律责任(无论是有关民事过失、合同或其他方面)。

免责声明: 创兴证券有限公司是创兴银行有限公司全资附属公司,亦是香港联合交易所有限公司交易所参与者,证监会中央编号: AAA806

香港交易所有限公司及其所有附属公司(下总称为「香港交易所」)及本公司已努力确保由本交易系统所提供信息的正确性和可靠性,但基于互联网和流动网络服务的性质,本交易系统均涉及多项香港交易所及本公司无法控制之环节,故香港交易所及本公司对于本交易系统所提供信息之正确性或可靠性和本交易系统运作之可靠性和稳定性均不予任何担保,且对于因本交易系统任何信息的不正确或疏漏因任何网络系统故障及其他任何事件而导致任何已发出之证券交易指示未能及/或未有被适当办理所引致的任何损失或损坏概不负责(无论是有关民事过失、合同或其他方面)。而客户经本交易系统进行查询或证券交易时,也须承担全部经本交易系统进行查询或交易时的所有其他风险,当中包括但不限于,可能会受到干扰、传送中断、延迟传送传送数据及讯息错误,以及登入密码及/或其他传送讯息被第三者阅读、截取、诈取、盗用及/或其他因任何系统或通讯设施的故障而导致任何损失之风险(下总称为 "网络风险")。本公司就上述网络风险所导致的任何损失或损坏概不负责(无论是有关民事过失、合同或其他方面)

因此,客户登入及使用本交易系统前,应先详细了解,并在完全接受使用本服务所涉及之全部风险后方可登入使用。为保障客户之个人利益,客户敬请定期(如每20至30日)透过本交易系统更新登入密码

本公司对本客户须知的所有内容有绝对解释权。倘 阁下对本客户须知有任何疑问,敬请于采用本交易系统进行任何证券交易或按『同意』键前,先行致电 3768-9818作出查询。

 

按「同意」键表示 阁下知悉及接受上列各事项之内容和已细阅及明白本公司所有须知所述之内容,并拟继续选用本交易系统以进行证券交易。倘 阁下认为采用其他方式进行证券交易将更为合适,则可按「不同意」键以离开本页。